Meet the Team


Nigel Stones

Nigel Stones

Director

nigel@stonesfinancial.co.uk

Rachael Stones

Director

rachael@stonesfinancial.co.uk

Phil Young

Phil Young

Mortgage Advisor

phil@stonesyoung.co.uk

Nick Walmsley

Nick Walmsley

Insurance & Protection Specialist

nick@stonesyoung.co.uk

JoAnne Blow

Jo-Anne Blow

Director

joanne@stonesyoung.co.uk

Nicole Alston

Nicole Alston

Senior Sales Negotiator

nicole@stonesyoung.co.uk

Gemma Cousins

Gemma Cousins

Senior Negotiator

gemma@stonesyoung.co.uk

Jack Stones

Jack Stones

Sales Negotiator

jack@stonesyoung.co.uk

Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailey

Sales Negotiator

jennifer@stonesyoung.co.uk

Samantha Grimshaw

Samantha Grimshaw

Sales Negotiator

samantha@stonesyoung.co.uk

Sarah Fielding

Sarah Fielding

Clitheroe Branch Manager

sarah@stonesyoung.co.uk

Rebecca Bradshaw

Rebecca Bradshaw

Sales Negotiator

rebecca@stonesyoung.co.uk

Isabella Berardi

Isabella Berardi

Junior Sales Negotiator

Isabella@stonesyoung.co.uk

Jo Barker

Administrator (Finance Dept)